This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Waste Joint Committee Agenda

Monday 14 February 2011 at 11.30am in Committee Room 2, 2nd Floor, Civic Offices

Committee:  Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council)
Mayor Claire Barlow (Mackenzie District Council)
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor Stu Burrows (Kaikoura District Council)
Councillor Dick Davison (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Matt Henderson (Waimate District Council)
Councillor Aaron Keown (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Glenn Livingstone (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Pat Mulvey (Timaru District Council)
Councillor Darryl Nelson (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council)

Principal Adviser:      Zefanja Potgieter Telephone:  941-8271
Committee Adviser:  Janet Anderson Telephone:  941-8112 Fax:  941-8920

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Election of Chairperson
Part C   2 Election of Deputy Chairperson
Part C   3 Apologies
Part C   4 Minutes of a Meeting of the Canterbury Waste Joint Committee: 9 August 2010
Part C   5 Regional Waste Minimisation Projects 2010/2011 Update
Part C   6 Structure of Committee and Participation of Environment Canterbury in the Canterbury Waste Joint Committee
Part C   7 Hazardous Waste Subcommittee Report
Part A   8 Future Meeting Dates for the Canterbury Waste Joint Committee
Part C   9 Proposed National Product Stewardship Scheme for Tyres
Part C   10 General Business


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council