This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert and Akaroa/Wairewa Joint Extraordinary Board Meeting Agenda

Wednesday 2 December 2009 at 9.30am Akaroa Service Centre

Community Boards: Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board: Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Douglas Couch, Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier, Claudia Reid Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board: Stewart Miller (Chairman), Jane Chetwynd, Bryan Morgan, Pam Richardson, Eric Ryder, Claudia Reid Community Board Adviser: Liz Carter, Telephone: 941 5682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part A   2 Sparc Rural Travel Fund for Banks Peninsula Ward


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council