This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Joint Fendalton/Waimairi and Shirley/Papanui Community Boards Agenda

Monday 14 December 2009 at 4.30pm Fendalton Service Centre

Fendalton/Waimairi Community Board:
Val Carter (Chairperson), Sally Buck, Faimeh Burke, Cheryl Colley, Jamie Gough, Mike Wall and Andrew Yoon.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board:
Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Kathy Condon, Pauline Cotter, Aaron Keown, Matt Morris and Norm Withers.

Fendalton/Waimairi Community Board Adviser:                                        Shirley/Papanui Community Board Adviser
Edwina Cordwell                                                                                                Peter Croucher
Phone 941 6728 DDI                                                                                        Phone 941 5414 DDI

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations
Part C   3 Sawyers Arms Road Near The Cotswold Avenue And Glasnevin Drive Intersection


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council