This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 15 March 2006 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Bill Bush, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers
Community Board Principal Adviser: Elsie Ellison, Telephone: 941 6701
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Report – 1 March 2006
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part C   4 Styx Esplanade Reserve Development Proposal
Part C   5 Neighbourhood Trust – Funding Request
Part B   6 Community Board Delegations and Terms of Reference
Part B   7 CCC Westminster Street Site
Part B   8 2005/06 Project, SCAP, Youth Development and Discretionary Accountability Reports
Part B   9 Update of Board Funds
Part B   10 Councillors’ Report Back
Part B   11 Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   12 Update from Community Board Principal Adviser
Part B   13 Members’ Questions
Part C   14 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council