This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Community Services Committee Agenda

Wednesday 1 March 2006 at 8.45am in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Principal Board Adviser: Lisa Goodman, Telephone: 941 5108, Fax: 941 5110, Email:
Community Secretary:

Emma Davison, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Presention on the Hornby Youth Worker Evaluation Report
Part B   3 Evaluation of Hornby Youth Worker(s) Project and Funding Request
Part B   4 Child Wise (Methodist Mission) Application
Part B   5 Te Whare O Nga Whetu Initiative Update


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council