This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 15 March 2006 at 9.30am in the Lyttelton Recreation Centre, Winchester Street, Lyttelton

Community Board: Jeremy Agar, Stuart Bould, Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier, Bob Parker and Claudia Reid.
Community Board Principal Adviser: Clare Sullivan, Telephone: 941 6601, Fax: 941 6604

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Welcome
Part C   2 Apologies
Part C   3 Oral Declaration by Members
Part C   4 Election of Chairperson
Part C   5 Oral Declaration by Chairperson
Part C   6 Election of Deputy Chairperson
Part B   7 Report of the Electoral Officer
Part B   8 Appointment of Councillor as Member of Community Board
Part C   9 First Ordinary Meeting of the Board


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council