This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Waste Subcommittee Agenda

Monday 13 March 2006 at 10am in the Council Chamber

Subcommittee: Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council) (Chairman)
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor James Gibson (Waimate District Council)
Councillor Kevin Heays (Kaikoura District Council)
Mayor Garry Jackson (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Pat Mulvey (Timaru District Council)
Mayor Bob Parker (Banks Peninsula District Council)
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council)
Councillor Dave Pullen(Mackenzie District Council)
Councillor Bob Shearing (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Sue Wells (Christchurch City Council)
Committee Secretary: Max Robertson, Telephone:  941 8533, Fax:  941 8696

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Minutes of Meeting - 14 November 2005
Part C   3 Correspondence
Part C   4 Draft Meeting Timetable for 2006
Part C   5 Update on Regional Waste Minimisation Action Plan
Part C   6 Update on Compost Market Research
Part C   7 Update by Terranova
Part C   8 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd Quarterly Report and Interim Accounts
Part C   9 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd 2007 Draft Statement of Intent
Part C   10 Information Sharing


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council