This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 1 February 2006 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Bill Bush, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers
Community Board Principal Adviser: Elsie Ellison, Telephone: 941 6701
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 6726

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Report – 7 December 2005
Part B   3 Presentation of Neighbourhood Award
Part B   4 Deputations by Appointment
Part C   5 Aratupu Pre-School and Nursery
Part C   6 Belfast Community Network
Part C   7 Mairehau Research
Part C   8 Northgate Community Services Trust
Part C   9 Papanui Baptist Community Services Freedom Trust
Part C   10 Papanui Community Watch
Part C   11 Children’s Day 2005
Part C   12 New Bus Shelter Locations
Part B   13 Christmas/New Year Recess Committee – Board Decision Making
Part B   14 Community Board Principal Adviser’s - Update


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council