This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Greater Christchurch Urban Development Strategy Forum Agenda

Wednesday 22 February 2006 at 1pm Environment Canterbury Waitaki Room, 56 Kilmore Street, Christchurch

Forum Elected Members:

Banks Peninsula District Council:
Mayor Bob Parker and Councillor Steve Lowndes (Claudia Reid alternate)
Christchurch City Council:
Councillors Helen Broughton,  Sally Buck,  Bob Shearing and Sue Wells and Mayor Garry Moore (Alternate)
Environment Canterbury:
Councillors Richard Budd, Alec Neil (Ross Little alternate)
Selwyn District Council:
Councillors Debra Hasson and Annette Foster (Jens Christensen and Lindsay Philps alternates)
Waimakariri District Council:
Councillors Kath Adams and Kevin Felsted
Key Stakeholders Group:
Neville Smith, Ministry of Education
Max Percasky, Palms Mall
Dr Morgan Williams, Parliamentary Commissioner for the Environment
Pam Richardson, Federated Farmers
Colin Knaggs, Transit New Zealand
Peter Townsend/Steve Collins, Chamber of Commerce
Dr Mel Brieseman, Canterbury District Health Board
Dr Simon Kingham, University of Canterbury
Dave O’Connell, Ngai Tahu

Committee Secretary: Warren Brixton
Telephone: 941-8439

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B 1 Apologies
Part B 2 Introductions
Part B 3 Debrief Session on UDS Speakers
Part B 4 Community Charter
Part B 5 Meeting Dates
Part B 6 Close of Meeting


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council