This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

City Plan References Subcommittee Agenda

Friday 10 February 2006 at 9.30am in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Subcommittee: Councillor David Cox (Chairman), Councillors Helen Broughton, Anna Crighton, Gail Sheriff and Sue Wells
Committee Secretary: Monique MacIntosh, Telephone 941-8112

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.
© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council