This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council/Banks Peninsula District Council Transitional Joint Committee Agenda

Tuesday 21 February 2006 at 10am at the Lyttelton Club, 23 Dublin Street, Lyttelton

Transitional Joint Committee: Christchurch City Council:
Mayor Garry Moore and Councillors Barry Corbett, Bob Shearing and Gail Sheriff
Banks Peninsula District Council:
Mayor Bob Parker and Councillors Stuart Bould, Stephen Lowndes and Stewart Miller
Committee Secretary: Emma Davison, Telephone 941-6615

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B 1 Apologies
Part B 2 Minutes of the Previous Meeting
Part B 3 Signing of the Memorandum of Understanding
Part B 4 Income from Endowment Properties
Part B 5 Closing Speeches by both Mayors


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council