This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Hagley/Ferrymead Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 15 December 2004 at 2pm in the Linwood Service Centre

Community Board: Bob Todd (Chairperson), David Cox, Anna Crighton, John Freeman, Yani Johanson, Brenda Lowe-Johnson, Brendan Smith.
Community Advocate: Dennis Morgan, Telephone: 941 5309, email:
Community Secretary: Emma Davison, Telephone: 941 6615,

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report
Part C   3 New Zealand Community Boards’ Executive Committee Elections: Call for Nominations
Part B   4 Results of Review of Riverside Planting Sites
Part A   5 Boulder Bay Public Toilet Deferral
Part B   6 Community Advocate’s Update
Part B   7.1 Deputations by Appointment Mt Pleasant Community Centre and Ratepayers’ Association: Proposed Development at Ferrymead
Part B   7.2 Deputations by Appointment Avon Heathcote Ihutai Estuary Trust: Building Heights
Part B   7.3 Deputations by Appointment Ian Knewstubb: Historic East Christchurch
Part B   8 Notice of Motion: Public Meeting of Bealey Avenue Residents


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council