This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Joint Standing Committee Agenda

Monday 6 December 2004 at 3pm in No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor James Gibson (Waimate District Council)
Mayor Kevin Heays (Kaikoura District Council)
Mayor Garry Jackson (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Pat Mulvey (Timaru District Council)
Mayor Bob Parker (Banks Peninsula District Council)
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council)
Councillor Dave Pullen (Mackenzie District Council)
Councillor Bob Shearing (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Sue Wells (Christchurch City Council)
Committee Secretary: Kevin Roche,
Telephone 941-8536
Fax: 941-8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C 1 Appointment of Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson - Canterbury Joint Standing Committee (CJSC)
Part C 2 Apologies
Part C 3 Minutes of Meeting - 19 November 2001
Part C 4 Matters Arising
Part C 5 Establishment of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee (CWSC)


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council