## CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL

## MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE DISTRICT PLAN APPEALS SUBCOMMITTEE

## Held in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices on Monday 22 June 2009 at 12 noon

PRESENT:	Councillor Sue Wells (Chairperson), Councillor Helen Broughton and Mr Stewart Miller.
IN ATTENDANCE:	Ivan Thomson, David Mountfort, Anita Hansbury, Cedric Carranceja (Buddle Findlay), Patricia Harte ( Davie Lovell-Smith), Aidan Prebble (Cavell Leitch), Elizabeth Resl and Warren Brixton (Committee Adviser).

## 1. **RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC**

The resolution to exclude the public as contained within the agenda was adopted.

Cedric Carranceja and Patricia Harte were permitted to remain for item 4, Plan Change 37 Appeal, and Aidan Prebble for item 5, Plan Change 18 Appeal.