10. 12. 2009

JOINT SPREYDON/HEATHCOTE COMMUNITY BOARD AND LYTTELTON/MT HERBERT COMMUNITY BOARD 15 OCTOBER 2009

Minutes of a meeting of the Joint Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board and Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board held on Thursday 15 October 2009 at 4.10pm in the Boardroom, Beckenham Service Centre, 66 Colombo Street, Christchurch.

- **PRESENT:** Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Oscar Alpers, Barry Corbett, Douglas Couch, Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier, Chris Mene, Karolin Potter, Claudia Reid, Tim Scandrett, and Paula Smith.
- APOLOGIES: An apology for absence was received and accepted from Sue Wells. Apologies for lateness were received and accepted from Karolin Potter who arrived at 4.14pm, Oscar Alpers who arrived at 4.18pm, and Chris Mene who arrived at 4.30pm during clause 1.

The Board reports that:

PART C - REPORT ON DELEGATED DECISIONS TAKEN BY THE BOARD

1. RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC

The Boards **resolved** that the resolution set out on page 2 of the agenda be adopted.

CONFIRMED THIS 6th DAY OF NOVEMBER 2009

PHIL CLEARWATER CHAIRPERSON

CONFIRMED THIS 17th DAY OF NOVEMBER 2009

PAULA SMITH CHAIRPERSON