CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL

MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE DISTRICT PLAN APPEALS SUBCOMMITTEE

Held in the No 1 Meeting Room, Beckenham Service Centre on Friday 8 February 2008 at 1pm

PRESENT: Councillor Sue Wells (Chairperson),

Councillor Helen Broughton and Mr Stewart Miller

IN ATTENDANCE: David Mountford, Aidan Prebble (Cavell Leitch), and Paul

Whyte (Beca) Matt Bonis Planit, Steve Abley (Traffic Consultant), Lillian Sewell and John Hassen (Chapman

ACTION

Tripp) and Kevin Roche (Secretary).

1. APOLOGIES

Nil.

2. ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Sue Wells was elected Chairperson (nominated Helen Broughton, seconded Stewart Miller).

3. **RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC**

The resolution to exclude the public contained with the agenda was then adopted.