CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL

NOTES OF THE METROPOLITAN FUNDING SUBCOMMITTEE

Held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices on Friday 17 August 2007 at 8.30am

(Reconvened from Friday 10 August 2007)

PRESENT: Mayor Garry Moore (Chair), Councillors Barry Corbett,

Norm Withers, Bob Parker, Graham Condon, Sally Buck, Bob Shearing, Helen Broughton, Anna Crighton, Pat

Harrow, and David Cox.

APOLOGIES: Apologies for absence were received and accepted from

Councillors Carole Evans and Gail Sheriff.

IN ATTENDANCE: Catherine MacDonald, Lincoln, Papali'i, Simon Battrick,

Marlene LeCren, Michael McNab and Kevin Roche

(Secretary).

1. RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC

The resolution to exclude the public contained in the agenda was adopted.