CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL

MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE METROPOLITAN FUNDING SUBCOMMITTEE

Held in the No 3 Committee Room on Friday 10 August 2007 at 9.00am

PRESENT: Mayor Garry Moore (Chairperson),

Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Graham Condon, Barry Corbett, David Cox,

Anna Crighton, Carole Evans, Pat Harrow, Bob Parker,

Bob Shearing, Sue Wells and Norm Withers.

APOLOGIES: An apology for absence was received from Councillor

Gail Sheriff.

An apology for lateness was received from Councillor Sally Buck who arrived at 9.45am and Councillor

Pat Harrow who arrived at 9.35am).

IN ATTENDANCE: Simon Battrick, Kevin Collier, Megan Craw, John Filsell,

Trish Fraser, Marlene Le Cren, Stephen McArthur,

Catherine McDonald, Michael McNabb, Lincoln Papali'i,

Jason Rivett and Kevin Roche (Secretary).

1. RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC

The resolution to exclude the public as contained in the agenda was adopted.