This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board to the Council meeting of Thursday 18 May 2006

A meeting of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board was held on Wednesday 19 April 2006 at 4pm

Present: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry, Ngaire Button, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers.

An apology for lateness was received and accepted from Graham Condon who arrived at 4.54 pm and was absent for clauses 3, 8, 12 and part of clause 2.1.
An apology for absence was received and accepted from Bill Bush.
Norm Withers retired at 6.42 pm and was absent from clause 17 and part of clause 16.

A copy of the Full Report without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part A   1 Morrison Avenue – Naming of New Reserve
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   3 Elected Members’ Remuneration 2006/07
Part B   4 Update of Board Funds
Part B   5 Chairperson’s and Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   6 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   7 Correspondence
Part C   8 Confirmation of Meeting Report – 5 April 2006
Part C   9 Notices of Motion
Part C   10 Canterbury Neighbourhood Support – Notice of Resignation of Two Members
Part C   11 Family Help Trust – Outstanding Report
Part C   12 Akaroa Street/Hills Road Intersection – Safety Improvements
Part C   13 Redwood Park – Application to Grant the Redwood Tennis Club a New Lease
Part C   14 Acheson Avenue Community House
Part C   15 Spencer Beach Holiday Park – Landscape Plan
Part C   16 Waimakariri Eyre Cust Rating District Liaison Committee
Part C   17 Supplementary Reports
Part C   18 Allocation of 2006/07 Project Funding
Part C   19 Delegated Authority
Part C   20 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council