This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board to the Council meeting of Thursday 2 June 2005

A meeting of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board was held on Wednesday 18 May 2005 at 4pm

Present: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Bill Bush, Ngaire Button, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers.
Apologies: Nil.

A copy of the Full Report without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Welcome
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part C   3 Confirmation of Meeting Report - 20 April 2005
Part C   4 Establishment of Community Services Awards Committee
Part C   5 2005/06 Draft Annual Plan - Board's Submission
Part C   6 2005 National Local Authority Community Development Awards


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council