This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board to the Council meeting of Thursday 23 September 2004

A meeting of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board was held on Wednesday 15 September 2004 at 4pm

Present: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson),
Dennis Hills (Deputy Chairperson),  Anne Carroll, Megan Evans, Norm Withers, Graham Condon and Stephen Wright.
Apologies: Apologies for absence were received and accepted from Robin Booth, Myra Barry and Ingrid Stonhill.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   2 Shirley/Papanui - Community Centres, Annual Review 2003/04
Part C   3 Spencer Park Camp – Off Licence


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council