This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Sustainable Transport and Utilities Committee to the Council meeting of Thursday 26 August 2004

A meeting of the Sustainable Transport and Utilities Committee was held on Wednesday 11 August 2004 at 9.30am

Present: Councillor Chrissie Williams (Acting Chairperson),
Councillors Helen Broughton,  Graham Condon,  Barry Corbett.
In Attendance: Councillors Linda Rutland and Norm Withers.
Apologies: Apologies for absence were received and accepted from the Mayor and Councillors Sally Buck,  Carole Evans,  Megan Evans,  Denis O’Rourke, Ingrid Stonhill and Ron Wright and for lateness from Councillors Helen Broughton and Graham Condon who arrived at 9.37am and 9.35am respectively.
Note:  Councillors Sally Buck,  Denis O’Rourke and Ron Wright had previously declared an interest in respect to this topic and accordingly did not attend.)

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part A   1 Solid Waste RMF Proposal


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council