This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Combined Spreydon Heathcote and Riccarton Wigram Community Board 11 September 2012 Agenda

Tuesday 11 September 2012 at 5.30pm Upper Riccarton Library, 71 Main South Road

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board:  Mike Mora (Chairperson), Helen Broughton, Jimmy Chen, Sam Johnson, Judy Kirk and Peter Laloli.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board:  Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Barry Corbett, Paul McMahon, Karolin Potter, Helene Mautner, Tim Scandrett and Sue Wells.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Adviser:  Liz Beaven, Telephone: 941 5133 (DDI),  Email:

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Adviser:  Jenny Hughey,  Telephone 941 5106 (DDI),  Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1. Apologies
Part B   2. Deputations by Appointment
Part C   3. Nga Puna Wai and Canterbury Agricultural Park Access Improvements - Halswell and Templetons Road


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council