This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Thursday 18 October 2012 at 1.30 Living Springs, 218 Bamfords Road, Allandale

Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Ann Jolliffe, Claudia Reid, Adrian Te Patu and Andrew Turner.  Community Board Adviser:  Liz Carter, Phone 941 5682.

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 20 September 2012
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part B   7 Minutes of Lyttelton Harbour/Whakaraupo Issues Group - 11 September 2012
Part B   8 Reserve Management Committees
Part B   9 Briefings
Part B   10 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   11 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   12 Questions under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council