This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 19 April 2011 at 9.30am Lyttelton Recreation Centre

 Community Board:
Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar (Deputy Chairperson), Ann Jolliffe, Claudia Reid, Adrian Te Patu and Andrew Turner

Community Board Adviser

Liz Carter

Telephone:     941 5682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 15 February 2011
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part B   7 Reserve Management Committee Minutes
Part C   8 Resilient Futures Conference - Approval for Attendance
Part A   9 Elected Member Remuneration for 2011/12
Part B   10 Briefings
Part B   11 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   12 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   13 Questions under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council