This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 3 March 2010 at 4pm Papanui Service Centre

Community Board:  Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Kathy Condon, Pauline Cotter, Aaron Keown, Matt Morris, and Norm Withers.

Community Board Adviser:  Peter Croucher, Phone 9415414

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation Of Minutes - 17 February 2010
Part B   3 Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4 Presentation Of Petitions
Part B   5 Notice Of Motion
Part B   6 Briefings
Part A   7 156 Vagues Road Disposal
Part B   12 Correspondence
Part B   9 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   10 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   11 Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council