This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 16 March 2010 at 9.30am Lyttelton Service Centre

Community Board: Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar (Deputy Chairperson), Douglas Couch; Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier and Claudia Reid Community Board Adviser: Liz Carter, Telephone:941 5682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes of Board Meeting Held 16 February 2010
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part B   7 Minutes of Lyttelton Harbour Issues Group Meeeting Held 17 November 2010
Part C   8 Diamond Harbour Coastal Cliff Network of Reserves Classification
Part C   9 Small Grants Fund Assessment Committee Community Representatives
Part C   10 Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Strengthening Communities Funding 2010/11 - Board Bids
Part C   11 2008/09 Strengthening Communities Fund, Small Grants Fund and Discretionary Response Fund - End of Project Accountability Reports
Part C   12 Old Waterfront Road - Road Stopping
Part B   13 Briefings
Part B   14 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   15 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   16 Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council