This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Heritage Grants and Covenants Committee Agenda

Thursday 4 March 2010 at 1.30pm No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Elected Member Representation:  Councillor Helen Broughton (Chair), Councillors Barry Corbett, David Cox, Claudia Reid and Mike Wall.
Staff Representation:  Michael Theelen, Carolyn Ingles, Neil Carrie, Robert O’Connor.
General Manager Responsible:  Mike Theelen, Telephone:  941-8281
Committee Adviser:  Warren Brixton, Telephone:  941-8439

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Delegations
Part C   3i 148 Park Terrace, Christchurch
Part C   3ii 2-16 Dorset Street, Christchurch
Part C   3iii 2 Cunningham Terrace, Christchurch
Part C   3iv 133-139 Manchester Street, Christchurch
Part C   4 Heritage Grants and Covenants Committee Six Monthly Report


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council