This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 10 March 2010 at 9.30am Little River Service Centre

Community Board: Stewart Miller (Chairman), Bryan Morgan (Deputy Chairman), Jane Chetwynd,
Claudia Reid, Pam Richardson and Eric Ryder

Community Board Adviser:  Liz Carter phone 941 5682. 

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 10 February 2010
Part B   3. Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4. Presentation of Petitions
Part B   5. Notices of Motion
Part B   6. Correspondence
Part B   7. Reserve Management Committee Minutes
Part B   8. Akaroa Design and Appearance Advisory Committee - 1 February 2010
Part B   9. Akaroa Museum Advisory Committee - 30 November 2009
Part C   10. Application to the Discretionary Response Fund for the Akaroa Trinity Community Garden
Part C   11. Small Grants Fund Assessment Committee Community Representatives
Part C   12. Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Strengthening Communities Funding 2010/11 - Board Bids
Part B   13. Briefings
Part B   14. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   15. Elected Members Information Exchange
Part B   16. Questions Under Standing Orders
Part B   7. Reserve Management Committee Minutes - Continued
Part B   13. Briefings - Continued


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council