This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Regulatory And Planning Committee Agenda

Thursday 4 February 2010 at 9am No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee:  Councillor Sue Wells (Chairperson), Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Ngaire Button, Yani Johanson, Claudia Reid, Bob Shearing, Mike Wall, and Chrissie Williams.

Principal Adviser:      Mike Theelen, Telephone 941-8281

Committee Adviser:  Sean Rainey, Telephone 941 8536

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part A   3 Plan Change 5 - Living G (Awatea) and Plan Change 61 General Living G
Part A   4 Plan Change 24 - Wigram
Part A   5 Plan Change 46 - Wigram Airfield
Part A   6 Plan Change 8 - Musgroves Site
Part A   7 Plan Change 28 - Kennaway Park
Part A   8 Infrastructure Design Standard
Part A   9 Trading and Events in Public Places Draft Policy for Consultation
Part C   10 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council