This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 16 February 2010 at 9.30am

Community Board: Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar (Deputy Chairperson), Douglas Couch; Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier and Claudia Reid, Community Board Adviser: Liz Carter, Telephone: 941 5682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes of Board Meeting held 15 December 2010
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part C   7 Easement Over Urumau Reserve
Part C   8 Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board - Meeting Schedule 2010
Part C   9 Urban Ecology Workshop - Approval for Attendance
Part B   10 Briefings
Part B   11 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   12 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   13 Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council