This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Greater Christchurch Urban Development Strategy Implementation Committee Agenda

Monday 22 February 2010 at 3pm Conference Room 1, Mancan House, 253 Cambridge Terrace

UDS Independent Chair: Bill Wasley

Christchurch City Council: Mayor Bob Parker, Councillors Sue Wells and Chrissie Williams.

Environment Canterbury: Councillors Alec Neill (Chairman), Sir Kerry Burke and Eugenie Sage.

Selwyn District Council: Mayor Kelvin Coe, Councillors Lindsay Philps and Malcolm Lyall.

Waimakariri District Council: Mayor Ron Keating, Councillors David Ayers and Dan Gordon.

Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu: Mark Solomon.

Implementation Manager: James Caygill, Telephone: 941-8590, Fax: 941-8337.
Committee Adviser: Warren Brixton, Telephone: 941-8439, Fax: 941-8696.

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes - 14 December 2009
Part C   3 Matters Arising
Part C   4 UDS Bi-Monthly Implementation Report
Part C   5 UDS Action Plan Update - 2010 Work Programme
Part C   6 UDS Action Plan Update - Governance Section
Part C   7 Review of Strategic Partners Forum Arrangements
Part C   8 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council