## 8. RESERVE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TRIENNIAL MINUTES

The minutes of the Triennial Election Meetings of the following Reserve Management Committees are attached.

- 8.1 Allandale Reserve Management Committee 27 October 2010 (attached).
- 8.2 Lyttelton Recreation Ground Reserve Management Committee 23 November 2010 (attached).

## STAFF RECOMMENDATION

It is recommended that the Community Board approve the following persons for membership of the Reserve Management Committees:

(a) Allandale Reserve Management Committee:

Trevor Biggs
Dave Hughey
Annabelle Cubitt
Nick Harwood
Karen Bellamy
John Garside
Stuart Bould
David Bundy

- Nikki Rhodes
- (b) Lyttelton Recreation Ground Reserve Management Committee:

- Alan Goodmanson
- Ricki Forster
- George Birt
- Doug Couch

- Clinton Norris