## 8. RESERVE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TRIENNIAL MINUTES

The minutes of the Triennial Election Meetings of the following Reserve Management Committees are attached.

- 8.1 Ataahua Reserve Management Committee 1 November 2010 (attached)
- 8.2 Awa-iti Reserve Management Committee 3 November 2010 (attached)
- 8.3 Duvauchelle Reserve Management Committee 8 November 2010 (attached)
- 8.4 Le Bons Bay Reserve Management Committee 8 November 2010 (attached)
- 8.5 Little Akaloa Reserve Management Committee 13 November 2010 (attached)
- 8.6 Okains Bay Reserve Management Committee 2 November 2010 (attached)
- 8.7 Pigeon Bay Reserve Management Committee 21 November 2010 (attached)
- 8.8 Stanley Park Reserve Management Committee 11 November 2010 (attached)

## STAFF RECOMMENDATION

That the Board receive the minutes of the above Reserve Management Committees' triennial meetings.

## STAFF RECOMMENDATION

That the Board approve the following people as members of the relevant Reserve Management Committee:

- (a) Ataahua Reserve Management Committee:
  - David Kearns Karen de Pass - Kim Neal - Murray Edge
    - Murray Edge
    - Christopher Gray
      Denis de Pass
  - Tom Stanley Der
  - Brian Wilson Marie Neal
- (b) Awa-iti Reserve Management Committee:

- Bob Buckley

- Jonathan Palmer Liz Thearle - George Piper - John Boyle
- Graeme young Simon Fowler
- Roriana Tini Jo Stuart
- Brian Hutchinson Sheryl Stanbury
- (c) Duvauchelle Reserve Management Committee:

- John Evans - Iviarye Ivillier	- John Evans	- Marye Miller
---------------------------------	--------------	----------------

- Jacque McAndrew Geoff Carter
- Chris Muirhead Dawn Turner
- Jean Turner
- (d) Le Bons Bay Reserve Management Committee:

- Jo Rolley	- Andrew Dalglish
- Tony Rodgers	- Siene de Vries
- Laurie Inwood	- Ross Ten Hove
- John Butler	- Jenny Inwood
- Bruce Nicholl	-

- (e) Little Akaloa Reserve Management Committee:
  - Steve Harris - Russell Brown
  - Owen Dew - Rowan Waghorn - Ivan Craw
  - Grant Waghorn
  - Virginia Mayor - Dave Nicholas
- Sue Craw - Keiran Kerr
- (f) Okains Bay Reserve Management Committee:
  - Richard Boleyn - Sharon Henderson
  - Klaus Rexer - Derek Cox
  - Richie O'Malley
- Judy Thacker
- Peter Thelning
- Chris Burrows
- John Thacker
- Bob Boughton
- Peter Ramsden - Gillian Thacker
- (g) Pigeon Bay Reserve Management Committee:
  - Brenda Graham - Sylvia McAslan
  - Pam Richardson - Megan Wiseman
  - Max Annand - Pam Annand - Heather Walls
    - Murray Walls
- (h) Stanley Park Reserve Management Committee:
  - Rod Naish - Kit Grigg
  - Robyn Grigg
- Laurie Richards
- Elizabeth Haylock
- Peter Haylock
- Enid Gillanders