This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 18 November 2009 at 4pm Papanui Service Centre

Community Board:
Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Kathy Condon, Pauline Cotter, Aaron Keown, Matt Morris and Norm Withers.

Community Board Adviser:
Peter Croucher
Phone 941 5414 DDI

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation Of Minutes - Board Meeting Of 4 November 2009
Part B   3 Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4 Presentation Of Petitions
Part B   5 Notices Of Motion
Part B   6 Briefings
Part C   7 Sisson Park - Second Consideration
Part C   8 Innes Road– Proposed No Stopping Restriction
Part C   9 Request For Funding - Congregational Christian Church In Samoa (Shirley Youth Group)
Part C   10 Shirley/Papapnui Community Board – 2010 Meeting Dates
Part B   11 Correspondence
Part B   12 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   13 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   14 Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council