This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Heritage Grants and Covenants Committee Agenda

Monday 3 August 2009 at 2.30pm No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Elected Member Representation: Councillor Helen Broughton (Chair), Councillors Barry Corbett, David Cox, Claudia Reid, and Mike Wall.


Staff Representation:  Michael Theelen, Carolyn Ingles, Neil Carrie, and Robert O'Connor.


General Manager responsible:  Mike Theelen, Telephone 941-8281.


Committee Adviser:  Warren Brixton, Telephone 941-8439.

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Heritage Grants Approval - St Josephs Church - 18 Winchester Street, Lyttelton
Part C   3 Heritage Grants Approval - Lochranza - 14 Godley Quay, Lyttelton
Part C   4 Heritage Grants Approval - Tin Palace - 13 Oxford Street, Lyttelton


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council