

GREATER CHRISTCHURCH URBAN DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE

MONDAY 17 MARCH 2008

AT 1.30PM

IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, SELWYN DISTRICT COUNCIL ROLLESTON DRIVE, ROLLESTON

Committee: UDS Independent Chair

Bill Wasley

Christchurch City Council

Mayor Bob Parker, Councillors Helen Broughton, Sue Wells and Chrissie Williams.

Environment Canterbury

Sir Kerry Burke, Councillors Alec Neill and Eugenie Sage.

Selwyn District Council

Mayor Kelvin Coe, Councillors Annette Foster and Malcolm Lyall.

Waimakariri District Council

Mayor Ron Keating, Councillors David Ayers and Dan Gordon.

Te Runanga o Ngäi Tahu

Mark Solomon

Implementation Manager

James Caygill Telephone: 941-8590 Fax: 941-8337 **Committee Adviser**

Warren Brixton Telephone: 941-8439 Fax: 941-8696

INDEX

ITEM NO DESCRIPTION

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. CONFIRMATION OF PREVIOUS MINUTES
- 3. MATTERS ARISING
- 4. MONTHLY IMPLEMENTATION REPORT INDEPENDENT CHAIR AND IMPLEMENTATION MANAGER
- 5. UDS ACTION PLAN
- 6. UDS SUBMISSION TO SELECT COMMITTEE

1.	APO	LOGIES
1.	APU	LUGIES

2. CONFIRMATION OF PREVIOUS MINUTES - 21 SEPTEMBER 2007

Attached.

- 3. MATTERS ARISING
- 4. MONTHLY IMPLEMENTATION REPORT INDEPENDENT CHAIR AND IMPLEMENTATION MANAGER

Separately circulated.

- 5. UDS ACTION PLAN
- 6. UDS SUBMISSION TO SELECT COMMITTEE

Separately circulated.