This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Greater Christchurch Urban Development Strategy Implementation Committee Agenda

Monday 21 July 2008 at 1.30pm Waitaki Room, Environment Canterbury, 58 Kilmore Street, Christchurch


UDS Independent Chair
Bill Wasley
Christchurch City Council
Mayor Bob Parker, Councillors Sue Wells and Chrissie Williams
Environment Canterbury
Sir Kerry Burke, Councillors Alec Neill and Eugenie Sage
Selwyn District Council
Mayor Kelvin Coe, Councillors Annette Foster and Malcolm Lyall
Waimakariri District Council
Mayor Ron Keating, Councillors David Ayers and Dan Gordon
Te Runanga o Ngai Tahu
Mark Solomon

Implementation Manager
James Caygill
Telephone:  941-8590
Fax:  941-8337

Committee Adviser
Warren Brixton
Telephone: 941 8439
Fax: 941 8696

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Previous Minutes - 19 May 2008
Part C   3 Matters Arising
Part C   4 Monthly Implementation Report - Independent Chair and Implementation Manager
Part C   5 Demographic Projections and Monitoring
Part C   6 Updating UDS Demographic Projections
Part C   7 UDS Action Plan
Part C   8 General Business


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council