This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Waste Joint Committee Agenda

Monday 14 July 2008 at 10.30am in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices


Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor Matt Henderson (Waimate District Council)
Councillor John Ransley (Kaikoura District Council)
Mayor Garry Jackson (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Ross Little (Environment Canterbury)
Councillor Pat Mulvey (Timaru District Council)
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council)
Councillor Dave Pullen (Mackenzie District Council)
Councillor Bob Shearing (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Pat Harrow (Environment Canterbury)
Councillor Mike Wall (Christchurch City Council)

Committee Adviser: Tony McKendry, Telephone:  941 8536, Fax:  941 8696

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Minutes of Meeting - 14 April 2008
Part C   3 Canterbury Waste Data Report 2007/08
Part C   4 Regional Waste Minimisation Projects Update
Part C   5 Regional Waste Minimisation Action Plan 2008/09
Part C   6 Information Sharing


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council