This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Community Services Committee Agenda

Wednesday 23 May 2007 at 9.30am in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Acting Principal Board Adviser: Clare Sullivan, Telephone: 941 6601, Fax: 941 6604, Email:
Community Secretary:

Emma Davison, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   3 Seeds Community Group – Application for Funding
Part B   4 Christmas Lights
Part B   5 Committee Members’ Information Exchange


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council