This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 23 May 2007 at 8.30am in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Acting Principal Board Adviser: Clare Sullivan, Telephone: 941 6601, Fax: 941 6604, Email:
Community Secretary:

Emma Davison, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of the Previous Meetings, 2 May 2007 & 8 May 2007
Part B   3 Sports Liaison Advisor Update
Part C   4 Riccarton/Wigram Community Board’s Recreation and Sport Fund
Part C   5 Youth Development Scheme – Application for Funding
Part C   6 Youth Development Scheme – Application for Funding
Part C   7 Riccarton Bush Trust – Application for Funding
Part B   8 Board Funds Update
Part B   9 Community Board Principal Adviser’s Update
Part C   10 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council