This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Joint Spreydon/Heathcote and Hagley/Ferrymead Community Boards Seminar Agenda

Monday 12 February 2007 at 5.30pm in the Boardroom, 66 Colombo Street

Community Boards: Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board:
Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Oscar Alpers, Barry Corbett, Paul de Spa, Chris Mene, Sue Wells and Megan Woods.
Hagley/Ferrymead Community Board:
Bob Todd (Chairperson), David Cox, Anna Crighton, John Freeman, Yani Johanson, Brenda Lowe-Johnson and Brendan Smith.
Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Principal Adviser: Lisa Goodman, DDI: 941-5108
Community Secretary: Bridget Clarke, DDI: 941-5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Bus Priority Project (City South Route) - Consultation Plan


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council