This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Waste Joint Committee Agenda

Monday 12 February 2007 at 10.30am in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices


Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor James Gibson (Waimate District Council)
Mayor Kevin Heays (Kaikoura District Council)
Mayor Garry Jackson (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Ross Little (Environment Canterbury)
Councillor Pat Mulvey (Timaru District Council)
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council)
Councillor Dave Pullen (Mackenzie District Council)
Councillor Bob Shearing (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Judy Waters (Environment Canterbury)
Councillor Sue Wells (Christchurch City Council)

Committee Secretary: Kevin Roche, Telephone:  941 8941, Fax:  941 8696

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Minutes of Meeting - 13 November 2006
Part C   3 Regional Waste Minimisation Projects Update
Part C   4 Meeting Dates for 2007 - Canterbury Waste Joint Committee
Part C   5 Constituting Agreement Provision Relating to Appointment of Alternates
Part C   6 Information Sharing


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council