This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 21 June 2006 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Bill Bush, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers
Community Board Principal Adviser: Elsie Ellison, Telephone: 941 6701
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes – Board Meeting of 7 June 2006
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part C   4 Brooklands Domain – Tennis Court
Part C   5 Canberra Reserve Landscape Plan
Part C   6 Family Help Trust
Part C   7 Sheldon Park
Part C   8 Flockton Cluster Neighbourhood Improvement Project
Part B   9 Update of Board Funds
Part B   10 Update from Community Board Principal Adviser
Part C   11 Notice of Motion
Part B   12 Petitions
Part B   13 Correspondence
Part B   14 Chairperson’s and Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   15 Members’ Questions


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council