This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 21 June 2006 at 4.30pm in the Diamond Harbour Community Centre

Community Board: Claudia Reid (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Stuart Bould, Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier and Bob Parker.
Community Board Principal Adviser: Clare Sullivan, Telephone: 941 6601, Fax: 941 6604
Community Secretary Jeanne Pearce, Telephone: 941 6632

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report
Part B   3 Petitions
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part C   5 Community Service Awards
Part B   6 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   7 Lyttelton Pool Redevelopment
Part C   8 Board Representation on Outside Organisations
Part B   9 Community Board Principal Adviser’s Update
Part B   10 Notices of Motion
Part B   11 Questions


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council