This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Seminar Agenda

Wednesday 5 April 2006 at the conclusion of the Board meeting in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board:

Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Bill Bush, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers

Community Board Principal Adviser: Elsie Ellison, Telephone 941-6701
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone 941-5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.
© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council