This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Transport and Roading Committee Agenda

Friday 28 April 2006 at 8.30am in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Principal Board Adviser: Lisa Goodman, Telephone: 941 5108, Fax: 941 5110, Email:
Community Secretary:

Emma Davison, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Correspondence
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Balcairn Street – Safety Improvement Project
Part B   5 Hasketts Road at Ruapuna Raceway – No Stopping Restriction
Part B   6 Transport & City Streets Capital Project Status Quarterly Update
Part B   7 Current Issues
Part B   1 Seminar 9.45am - Kennedys Bush Road - Neighbourhood Improvement Plan


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council