This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council/Banks Peninsula District Council Transitional Joint Committee Agenda

Monday 3 October 2005 at 10am in the Council Chamber

Transitional Joint Committee Christchurch City Council
Mayor Garry Moore and Councillors Barry Corbett, Bob Shearing and Gail Sheriff
Banks Peninsula District Council
Mayor Bob Parker and Councillors Stuart Bould, Stephen Lowndes and Stewart Miller
Committee Secretary Emma Davison, Telephone 941-6615, Fax 941-6604


A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B 1 Apologies
Part B 2 Minutes of the Previous Meeting
Part B 3 Committee Meeting Dates for 2005
Part B 4 Update on the Communications Plan for Communication with Residents of Banks Peninsula and Christchurch City
Part B 5 Update on the Memorandum of Understanding between Banks Peninsula District Council and Christchurch City Council
Part B 6 Akaroa-Wairewa Community Board Submission to the Local Government Commission
Part B 7 Update on Rural Rates
Part B 8 Update from Runanga Meeting - Verbal Update by Bob Parker and Garry Moore
Part B 9 Valuations - Verbal Update by Roy Baker
Part B 10 Delegations
Part B 11 Final Reorganisation Scheme


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council