This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council/Banks Peninsula District Council Transitional Joint Committee Agenda

Monday 17 October 2005 at 10am in the Council Chamber

Transitional Joint Committee: Christchurch City Council
Mayor Garry Moore and Councillors Barry Corbett, Bob Shearing and Gail Sheriff
Banks Peninsula District Council
Mayor Bob Parker and Councillors Stuart Bould, Stephen Lowndes and Stewart Miller
Committee Secretary Emma Davison,
Telephone 941-6615

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B 1 Apologies
Part B 2 Minutes of the Previous Meeting
Part B 3 John Gray, Former Town Clerk - Verbal Briefing on Area of Difficulty with the 1989 Reorganisation
Part B 4 Update on the Memorandum of Understanding between Banks Peninsula District Council and Christchurch City Council
Part B 5 Verbal Update on the Banks Peninsula District Council Rates Remissions
Part B 6 Verbal Update on a Meeting with Representatives of Federated Farmers
Part B 7 Supplementary report - Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Submission


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council