This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 10 May 2005 at 5pm in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Principal Board Adviser: Lisa Goodman, Telephone: 941 5108, Fax: 941 5110, Email:
Community Secretary:

Roger Cave, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of the Previous Meeting, 12 April 2005
Part C   3 Tangata 2 Tagata
Part B   4 "Nos Shops" - Response to Request of Riccarton/Wigram Community Board of 8 March 2005
Part C   5 Local Government New Zealand Conference, July 2005: Board Member Attendance
Part C   6 Riccarton/Wigram Community Services Committee Report of 27 April 2005
Part B   7 Riccarton/Wigram Transport and Roading Committee Report of 6 May 2005
Part B   8 Update of Board Funds
Part B   9 Councillors' Update
Part B   10 Community Board Principal Adviser Update
Part B   11 Members' Questions


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council